Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
vronk
14:26
most wines have gelatine in it, it's a valid question. the fact that he feels he has to put bacon in it for a joke and doesn't know about the gelatine thing makes me not wanna drink his wine. it's perfectly clear he doesn't know shit and is just hating on vegans and vegeterians.

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl